OC Partners 2014




National Farmers Union

The CHS Foundation

Xcel Energy Foundation



Amarillo National Bank

Apple Country Orchard

Bamert Seed Company

Cargill Feeders, Inc.

Casa del Llano, Inc.

Castro County Hospital District

Chapman Harvey Architects

City of Hart

City of Tulia, TX

Cochran County SWCD

Communities in Schools

Covenant Hospital in Plainview, TX

Dixon Water Foundation

Downtown Women’s Center in Amarillo, TX

First Bank Muleshoe


Golden Spread Farmers Market

Gonzalez, TX WIC

Guadalupe County LULAC Foundation

Happy State Bank

Hart Independent School District

Hemphill County Underground Water Conservation District

Hereford Regional Medical Center

Hereford Regional Medical Center

High Plains Food Bank

High Plains Food Bank

High Plains Institute for Applied Ecology

High Plains Underground Water Conservation District

Holy Family Catholic Church

I-20 Nature Preserve

John Bertsch, CFP

Knights of Columbus (Nazareth, TX)

Leading / EDG

Lubbock Area Foundation

Mariposa Urban Market

Muleshoe National Wildlife Refuge

My Father’s Farm

Native American Seeds

Paidom Meats

Panhandle Groundwater Conservation District

Parmer County SWCD

Peoples Bank

Peoples Bank-Nazareth

Prairie Workshop, LLC

Pullen Produce

Running Water SWCD

Shallowater ISD

Sharyland Utilities, L.P

Soil Mender Products, L.P

South Plains Food Bank

Southwest Collections/Special Collections Library at Texas Tech University

Swisher County (TX) Partners

Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Texas Farmers Union

Texas Plains Trail Region

The Canadian Record

Tule Creek Soil and Water Conservation Districts SWCD

Wayland Baptist University – Nunn School of Business

Wesley Community Center

West Texas A&M University Enterprise Center

West Texas A&M University Small Business Development Center

West-Tex RC&D

Wilson Independent School District


New Mexico

City of Tucumcari

Dora Consolidated Schools

Grasslans Charitable Foundation

Harding County EDC

Llano Estacado RC&D

Mesalands Community College

New Mexico Environment Department

New Mexico Game & Fish Department

Nota Begay III Foundation

Quay County Historical Museum

Taos County EDC



Baca County EDC

Campo Schools

Central Colorado Foodshed Alliance

City of Campo

First Nations Development Institute

FUSA (Farmers Union Insurance)

Rocky Mountain Farmer Union-Cooperative Development Center

Teller County Farmers Market Association



Bird City Century II Development Foundation

City of Leoti

Greater Northwest Kansas Foundation

Greeley County Community Development

Heartland Mill

High Plains Food Cooperative

Kansas Farmers Union

Kansas State Extension Service

Pawnee Valley Community Hospital

Rawlins County Economic Development Corporation

Rawlins County HTC

Wallace County Community Foundation

Wichita County Economic Development Corporation



Arnold Economic Development Corporation

Sandhills RC&D

University of Nebraska Extension Service



Walnut Creek Farms

Waynoka Chamber of Commerce